Skip to main content
The Loud House (2019)
Loading... Playback error. Retrying...Error loading Video. Please try again later. Buffering...Now Playing: The Loud HousePaused: The Loud House
Poster Image
Rated: 7.6 out of 10 with 16 votes.
Lincoln Loud is an eleven-year-old boy who lives with ten sisters. With the help of his right-hand man Clyde, Lincoln finds new ways to survive in such a large family every day.
Show More
Show Less
Seasons: 4Episodes: 162 7.6 TV-MA Trailer
Show More
Show Less
Main Actors:
Lincoln Loud (voice)
Leni Loud (voice)
Luna Loud (voice)
Luan Loud (voice)
Lynn Loud Jr. / Lucy Loud (voice)
Lola Loud / Lana Loud / Lily Loud (voice)
Clyde McBride (voice)
Lisa Loud (voice)
TV Network:Nickelodeon
Alternative Titles:منزل لاود, Shtëpia e zhurmshme, Къщата на Шумникови, The Loud House, Hlasiťákovi, Willkommen bei den Louds, Højs hus, منزل لاود, Una Casa de Locos, Näin meillä, Bienvenue chez les Loud, Kuća obitelji Glasnić, A Lármás család, הרעשנים, A casa dei Loud, 링컨의 집에서 살아남기, Neramūs ir triukšmingi, The Loud House, The Loud House, Huize Herrie, Bulderhuset, The Loud House, Harmidom, Loud em Casa, Casă Loud, Kuća Buka, Кућа Бука, Мой шумный дом, منزل لاود, Lugn i stormen, Gromka hiša, บ้านดัง, Gürültü Ailesi, 勞德之家, Гучний дім
Release Date:Jan 01, 1970
Last Air Date:Jul 18, 2019
Number of Seasons:4
Number of Episodes:162
Genres:Comedy, Family, Kids
The Loud House - Season List:
Season 1
Season 2
Season 3
Season 4